My Cart¥0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Brazil Turquoise Flip Flop

Price
Comfort
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

¥2,908.92

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
love them. Review by Jmfb
Price
Comfort
Quality
my 4th pair of havianas. love them. (Posted on 3/31/17)
Hands down the best flip flop Review by Maggie B
Price
Comfort
Quality
I wear these flip flops until they die..and then I reorder. Its just a good old fashioned basic flip flop. The fit is nice. The weight is nice. The look is clean. (Posted on 3/31/17)
These are my favorite everyday flip flops Review by ALeigh
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are my favorite everyday flip flops! They are durable and very comfortable. I wear them anytime the weather is nice. Looking forward to buying more colors. (Posted on 2/28/17)
Amazing. Review by Jordin Simons
Price
Comfort
Quality
I absolutely love these flip flops. They're the only brand I'll wear now. Havianas are a little thicker and heavier than most brands, but they last me up to a year! (Posted on 11/30/16)
I Absolutely Love, Love ,Love, These!!!! Review by Rebekah Barker
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are great!!! They're are everything I expected them to be, and I honestly couldn't be happier. Thank You!!! (Posted on 11/30/16)
Loved a lot! Review by Yris Carbuccia
Price
Comfort
Quality
A more feminine versión of the classics havaianas that I love specially because they last years and years. Bought them more than a year ago and they're still suiting most of my everyday confy looks (Posted on 10/31/16)
Great flip flops Review by Sarah
Price
Comfort
Quality
I just love Havaianas... To me there very comfi, they fit great, and look somewhat nice too! This is probably my 25th pair! (and that's not a lie!) (Posted on 10/31/16)
Don't mess with the best! Review by MelissaW
Price
Comfort
Quality
Some of the most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned. I purchased a pair several years ago. I have bough several other brands looking for them to be as comfortable. They were not. Havianas does it right! (Posted on 7/31/16)
Sweet summery shoes Review by Shannon Jackson Arnold
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love my Haviana's Slim flipflops — comfy, cute and priced right. I got the fuschia which is just the right shade of sassy for me. (Posted on 7/31/16)
LOVE Havaianas! Review by Pam Roberts Malay
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love Havaianas flip flops. Great colors and they're well made. (Posted on 5/31/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us